Board Of Directors

Musika is governed by a Board of Directors, which gives overall strategic and policy guidance to the company while giving a high degree of autonomy to Management to determine technical direction. The Board approves the annual Budget and oversee the performance of the organisation through the Chief Executive Officer. The Board of Directors is elected by the Subscribers in accordance with the Articles of Association of Musika. The Musika Board of Directors consists of:

Grace Bwanali (Chairperson)- SEEDCO Zambia Managing Director.

Dann Griffiths - An independent consultant with extensive experience in the agricultural donor sector and a strong proponent of the market development methodology.

Situmbeko Chocho -Executive Head of Legal, Regulatory, Risk & Compliance. Africonnect Zambia

Chance Kabaghe  - Indaba Agricultural Policy Research Institute (IAPRI) Executive Director

Representative - Bankers Association of Zambia (BAZ)

The Zambia National Farmers Union (ZNFU)

The Managing Director and the Finance and Administration Director aof Musika also sit on the Board of Directors.